2019-2020 Booster Club Board Members

Position Name Email/phone
President Mary Olkolkmillerfamily@msn.com

Vice President

Volunteer Coordinator                
Scott Dunnewind

Dan Firehammer
scott.dunnewind@yahoo.com

dfirehammer@usinternet.com
Treasurer & Apparel

Kim Hunwardsen rkhunwardsen@msn.com
Secretary   Matt Urbanowicz matt.urbanowicz@gmail.com
Fundraising Damon Struyk
John Munger

damonstruyk@gmail.com
munger@loppet.org
Website & CommunicationsCheryl Middlekauffcmiddle5000@gmail.com



Booster Club Meetings

Meetings generally are held on one Monday of each month at 7:00-8:30 pm at the High School.  Lindbergh Room 205.  Everyone is welcome. Upcoming meeting dates are:

  • December 16, 2019
  • January 13, 2020
  • February 10, 2020
  • March 16, 2020
  • April 20, 2020

Meeting Minutes

Review minutes of past meetings here.

Booster Club Charter Documents