2019-2020 Booster Club Board Members

Position Name Email/phone
President Mary Olkolkmillerfamily@msn.com

Vice President

Volunteer Coordinator                
Scott Dunnewind

Dan Firehammer


dfirehammer@usinternet.com
Treasurer & Apparel

Kim Hunwardsen rkhunwardsen@msn.com
Secretary   Matt Urbanowicz matt.urbanowicz@gmail.com
Fundraising Tiphanie Dirnberger
John Munger

tiphanied@msn.com
munger@loppet.org
Website & CommunicationsCheryl Middlekauffcmiddle5000@gmail.com



Booster Club Meetings

Meetings generally are held on the first Sunday of each month at 7:00-8:00 pm in the Lindbergh Center, Room 205 or 206. Everyone is welcome. Upcoming meeting dates are:

  • date/time/location tbd

Meeting Minutes

Review minutes of past meetings here.

Booster Club Charter Documents