2017-2018 Booster Club Board Members

Position Name Email/phone
President Jeff Jacksonjeffwjackson@centurytel.net
715-492-0738

Vice President

Volunteer Coordinator                
Shea Brendalen

Kathryn Hoffman
sbrendalen@centurylink.net

katandtroy86@gmail.com
Treasurer and
Apparel

Kim Hunwardsen rkhunwardsen@msn.com
Secretary   Holly Eng holly_eng@cargill.com
Fundraising Tiphanie Dirnberger
John Munger

tiphanied@msn.com
munger@loppet.org

Website and
Communications
Betsy Hinckwebmaster@hopkinsnordic.com


2017-2018 Booster Club Meetings

Meetings generally are held on the first Sunday of each month at 7:00-8:00 pm in the Lindbergh Center, Room 205 or 206. Everyone is welcome. Upcoming meeting dates are:

  • Sunday, December 3

Meeting Minutes

Review minutes of past meetings here.

Booster Club Charter Documents