Varsity Sprints Start List

posted Jan 16, 2017, 4:48 AM by Sid Voss   [ updated Jan 16, 2017, 4:00 PM ]
Here is the start list for the Varsity Sprint Relay Race at Elm Creek on Tuesday, January 17, 2017.  Please let Coach Fuhr or Voss know right away if you are on the start list and not able to ski.  

Dismissal West at 1:05, bus leaves at 1:20

Dismissal North, HHS at 1:30

Bus leaves HHS at 1:50

Races start at 3:30 (the calendars say different things, but this is the latest)

A. Hoffman, Logan/Katona, David
B. Eng, Isaac/Eliason, Seth
C. Avenson, Simon/Hunwardsen, Sean
D. Brendalen, Ray/Schmanski, Niko
E. Sagedahl, Penn/Katona, Ben
F. Miller, James/Dunnewind, Caleb
Alternate:  Eli Yore

A. Anderson, Renae/Jackson, Kaelin
B. Versen, Theresa/Munger, Ellie
C. Jackson, Kyra/Dirnberger, Sophie
D. Giesting, Anna/Ahlquist, Annie
E. Douglass, Chance/Munger, Lauren
F. Den Hartog/Lily Provenzano, Lily
Alternate:  Kendra Kreienbrink